Home > Who We Are > Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Andy Mays, President Matt Capozzoli, Vice President John Rittichier, Treasurer Marvin Hill, Secretary
Michelle Bridges Robin Jennings Joshua Rose Maria Bouvette
Justin Brown Tammye Henderson Bill Rybak Carol Levitch
Grover Cox Joe Hertzman Steve Thompson Kolby Atkinson
Wright Steenrod Todd Logsdon Clint Smith, Sr. Charles Davis, Jr.
Colleen Endres Graham Merryweather Don Sodrel James Gordon
Doug Wood Steve Sternberg



Jennifer Helgeson
President & CEO
Scott Been
VP of Operations
Michelle Whitehouse
Executive Assistant
Alexis Becker
Director of Special Events & Annual Giving
Jennifer Hoffman
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
Lisa Echsner
Director of Grants & Corporate Giving
Grace Williams,
Director of Human Resources
Monique Leyva
HR Assistant
Jeannine Easley
Operations Manager
Tina Hood
Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Watson
Teresa Walton O’Bannon
Payables Accountant
Thomas Steele
Director of Facilities, Kentucky
Matthew Lippert
Director of Facilities, Indiana

We are always accepting applications. Click here to view a list of open positions.