Home > Who We Are > Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Andy Mays, President Matt Capozzoli, Vice President John Rittichier, Treasurer Marvin Hill, Secretary
Michelle Bridges  Robin Jennings Joshua Rose Rhonda Petr
Justin Brown Tammye Henderson Bill Rybak Maria Bouvette
Grover Cox Joe Hertzman  Steve Thompson
Wright Steenrod Todd Logsdon Clint Smith, Sr.
Colleen Endres Graham Merryweather Don Sodrel
James Gordon Doug Wood  Steve Sternberg

 

Staff

Jennifer Helgeson, President & CEO Jeannine Easley, Operations Manager Alexis Becker, Director of Special Events & Annual Giving Lucas Adams, Director of Grants & Corporate Giving
Contact Jennifer: jhelgeson@bgckyana.org  Contact Jeannine:
jeasley@bgckyana.org
Contact Alexis: abecker@bgckyana.org Contact Lucas: ladams@bgckyana.org
Scott Been, VP of Operations Tonya Roberson, HR Assistant Shelley Douthitt,  Director of Kentucky
Alliance
Tina Hood, Director of Volunteer Services
Contact Scott: sbeen@bgckyana.org Contact Tonya: troberson@bgckyana.org Contact Shelley:
sdouthitt@bgckyana.org
Contact Tina: thood@bgckyana.org
Katie Anderson, VP of Development & Communications Matthew Lippert, Director of Facilities, Indiana Teresa Walton O’Bannon, Payables Accountant Thomas Steele, Director of Facilities, Kentucky
Contact: kanderson@bgckyana.org Contact Matthew: mlippert@bgckyana.org Contact Teresa: twalton@bgckyana.org Contact Thomas: tsteele@bgckyana.org
Kelly Watson, Controller Michelle Whitehouse, Executive Assistant Grace Williams, Director of Human Resources Open,
Director of Academic Services & Outcomes
Contact Kelly: kwatson@bgckyana.org Contact Michelle: mwhitehouse@bgckyana.org Contact Grace: gwilliams@bgckyana.org Contact Scott:
sbeen@bgckyana.org

We are always accepting applications. Click here to view a list of open positions.